More Than Just a Pretty Face

More Than Just a Pretty FaceFor fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han a sweetly funny YA rom com debut about falling in love

Familial expectations and being a Renaissance Man n nDanyal Jilani doesn t lack confidence He may n

More Than Just a Pretty FaceFamilial expectations and being a Renaissance Man n nDanyal Jilani doesn t lack confidence He may n

You Lucky Dog

You Lucky DogAn accidental dog swap unleashes an unexpected love match in this new romantic comedy from New York

Times bestselling author Julia London n nCarly Kennedy s life is in a spiral She is drowning in wo

You Lucky DogTimes bestselling author Julia London n nCarly Kennedy s life is in a spiral She is drowning in wo

Born to Be Public

Born to Be PublicIn this uniue and hilarious debut memoir writer and comedian Greg Mania chronicles life as a par

Iah prodigy From inadvertently coming out to his Polish immigrant parents to immersing himself in

Born to Be PublicIah prodigy From inadvertently coming out to his Polish immigrant parents to immersing himself in

I Want You

NBefore the critically acclaimed animated shows the bestselling graphic novel Coyote Doggirl or t

I Want YouNBefore the critically acclaimed animated shows the bestselling graphic novel Coyote Doggirl or t

I Want YouThe filthy funny early work from the Tuca Bertie creator and Bojack Horseman production designer n

A Clue for Clara

A Clue for ClaraGREETINGS I AM LOOKING FOR A MAJOR CRIME TO SOLVE PLEASE INFORM ME OF ANY RECENT MURDERS KIDNAPPIN

GS OR JEWEL HEISTS IN THIS AREA n nClara wants to be a famous detective with her own TV show She ca

A Clue for ClaraGS OR JEWEL HEISTS IN THIS AREA n nClara wants to be a famous detective with her own TV show She ca

A Very Punchable Face

A Very Punchable FaceIf there s one trait that makes someone well suited to comedy it s being able to take a punch meta

A Very Punchable FacePhorically and occasionally physically n nFrom growing up in a family of firefighters on Staten I


Phorically and occasionally physically n nFrom growing up in a family of firefighters on Staten I

A Star Is Bored

A Star Is BoredA hilariously heartfelt novel about living life at full force and discovering family when you least

Expect it influenced in part by the author s time as Carrie Fisher s beloved assistant n nCharlie

A Star Is BoredExpect it influenced in part by the author s time as Carrie Fisher s beloved assistant n nCharlie

Becoming Duchess Goldblatt: A Memoir

Becoming Duchess Goldblatt: A MemoirUplifting message is a remarkable vulnerability and candor that reminds us that we are not alone

Becoming Duchess GoldblattOne of the New York Times 20 Books to Read in 2020 UnforgettableBehind her brilliantly witty and

Uplifting message is a remarkable vulnerability and candor that reminds us that we are not alone

Gimme Everything You Got

Gimme Everything You GotA feminist sex positive and hilarious rom com about a girl in 1970s Chicago trying everything she

Gimme Everything You GotCan to score on and off the soccer field n nIt s 1979 the age of roller skates and feathered bangs


Can to score on and off the soccer field n nIt s 1979 the age of roller skates and feathered bangs

Of Mutts and Men (Chet and Bernie Mystery #10)

Of Mutts and Men (Chet and Bernie Mystery #10)Ies that the Los Angeles Times called nothing short of masterful n nWhen Chet the dog the most lo

Ies that the Los Angeles Times called nothing short of masterful n nWhen Chet the dog the most lo

Of Mutts and Men Spencer uinn s Of Mutts and Men is the latest in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling ser

The Plus: Self-Help for People Who Hate Self-Help

The PlusNew York Times bestselling author Greg Gutfeld wants to be your new guru and he hates himself for i

T n nBefore Greg Gutfeld was a Fox News star and a New York Times bestselling author he was a self

The Plus: Self-Help for People Who Hate Self-HelpT n nBefore Greg Gutfeld was a Fox News star and a New York Times bestselling author he was a self

We Will Rock Our Classmates

We Will Rock Our ClassmatesReaders will twist and shout for this headbanging companion to the 1 New York Times best selling We

Don t Eat Our Classmates n nPenelope is a T rex and she s very good at it She also likes to rock

We Will Rock Our ClassmatesDon t Eat Our Classmates n nPenelope is a T rex and she s very good at it She also likes to rock

Soaked!

Soaked!A Hula Hooping moose a badger with a bumblebee umbrella a rabbit in a cashmere sweater and a very

Wet bear star in this unpredictable and laugh out loud picture book in which having fun gets the be

Soaked! Wet bear star in this unpredictable and laugh out loud picture book in which having fun gets the be

The Anti-Boyfriend

The Anti-BoyfriendN From New York Times bestselling author Penelope Ward comes a new standalone novel n n nAt first

My neighbor Deacon frustrated me n nSure he was great looking and friendly n nBut our walls were th

The Anti-Boyfriend My neighbor Deacon frustrated me n nSure he was great looking and friendly n nBut our walls were th

Drive Me Wild

Have towed her car said goodnight and sent her packing n nI m a mechanic not a hotel manager I v

Drive Me WildHave towed her car said goodnight and sent her packing n nI m a mechanic not a hotel manager I v

Drive Me WildWhen Blair Beaufort literally crashes into Bellamy Creek wearing a ball gown and a tiara I should

Squeeze Me (Skink #8)

Squeeze Me From the best selling author of Skinny Dip and Razor Girl a new novel that captures the Trump era

With Hiaasen s inimitable savage humor and wonderful eccentric characters A surefire best sellerC

Squeeze Me (Skink #8)With Hiaasen s inimitable savage humor and wonderful eccentric characters A surefire best sellerC