The Beauty in Breaking: A Memoir

N nMichele Harper is a female African American emergency room physician in a profession that is o

The Beauty in Breaking: A MemoirN nMichele Harper is a female African American emergency room physician in a profession that is o

The Beauty in BreakingAn emergency room physician explores how a life of service to others taught her how to heal herself

Quintessence

QuintessenceWeek later and they haven t stopped even though she told her parents that they did Every day she

QuintessenceThree months ago twelve year old Alma moved to the town of Four Points Her panic attacks started a

Week later and they haven t stopped even though she told her parents that they did Every day she

Maybe You Should Talk to Someone: A Therapist, Her Therapist, and Our Lives Revealed

Maybe You Should Talk to Someone: A Therapist Her Therapist and Our Lives RevealedIsis causes her world to come crashing down Enter Wendell the uirky but seasoned therapist in who

Maybe You Should Talk to SomeoneOne day Lori Gottlieb is a therapist who helps patients in her Los Angeles practice The next a cr

Isis causes her world to come crashing down Enter Wendell the uirky but seasoned therapist in who

When Breath Becomes Air

When Breath Becomes AirFor readers of Atul Gawande Andrew Solomon and Anne Lamott a profoundly moving exuisitely obse

Rved memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a terminal cancer diagnosis who attempts to answer t

When Breath Becomes Air Rved memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a terminal cancer diagnosis who attempts to answer t

Can't Hurt Me: Master Your Mind and Defy the Odds

Can&#;t Hurt MeFor David Goggins childhood was a nightmare poverty prejudice and physical abuse colored his da

Ys and haunted his nights But through self discipline mental toughness and hard work Goggins tr

Can't Hurt Me: Master Your Mind and Defy the OddsYs and haunted his nights But through self discipline mental toughness and hard work Goggins tr

The Beauty in Breaking: A Memoir

N nMichele Harper is a female African American emergency room physician in a profession that is o

The Beauty in Breaking: A MemoirN nMichele Harper is a female African American emergency room physician in a profession that is o

The Beauty in BreakingAn emergency room physician explores how a life of service to others taught her how to heal herself

The End of October

The End of OctoberIn this riveting medical thriller from the Pulitzer Prize winner and best selling author Dr Henry P

Arsons an unlikely but appealing hero races to find the origins and cure of a mysterious new kill

The End of OctoberArsons an unlikely but appealing hero races to find the origins and cure of a mysterious new kill

Caffeine: How Caffeine Created the Modern World

CaffeinePollan takes us on a journey through the history of the drug which was first discovered in a small

Part of East Africa and within a century became an addiction affecting most of the human species C

Caffeine: How Caffeine Created the Modern WorldPart of East Africa and within a century became an addiction affecting most of the human species C

Breath: The New Science of a Lost Art

BreathAN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER n nNo matter what you eat how much you exercise how skinny o

R young or wise you are none of it matters if you re not breathing properly n nThere is nothing e

Breath: The New Science of a Lost ArtR young or wise you are none of it matters if you re not breathing properly n nThere is nothing e