Honey Girl

Honey GirlA refreshingly timely and relatable debut novel about a young woman whose life plans fall apart whe.

N she meets her wife n nWith her newly completed PhD in astronomy in hand, twenty eight year old Gr.

Honey GirlN she meets her wife n nWith her newly completed PhD in astronomy in hand, twenty eight year old Gr.

The Witch's Heart

The Witch&#;s HeartWhen a banished witch falls in love with the legendary trickster Loki, she risks the wrath of the.

Gods in this moving, subversive debut novel that reimagines Norse mythology n nAngrbodas story beg.

The Witch's HeartGods in this moving, subversive debut novel that reimagines Norse mythology n nAngrbodas story beg.

The Echo Wife

The Echo WifeI m embarrassed, still, by how long it took me to notice Everything was right there in the open, rig.

Ht there in front of me, but it still took me so long to see the person I had married n nIt took me.

The Echo WifeHt there in front of me, but it still took me so long to see the person I had married n nIt took me.

Milk Fed

Milk FedA scathingly funny, wildly erotic, and fiercely imaginative story about food, sex, and god from the.

Acclaimed author of The Pisces and So Sad Today n nRachel is twenty four, a lapsed Jew who has made.

Milk FedAcclaimed author of The Pisces and So Sad Today n nRachel is twenty four, a lapsed Jew who has made.

A Dark and Hollow Star (A Dark and Hollow Star, #1)

Led to earth from the Immortal Realm and hellbent on revenge nA dutiful fae prince, determined to ea.

A Dark and Hollow Star (A Dark and Hollow Star #1)Led to earth from the Immortal Realm and hellbent on revenge nA dutiful fae prince, determined to ea.

A Dark and Hollow Star Choose your player n nThe ironborn half fae outcast of her royal fae family nA tempestuous Fury, exi.

Winter's Orbit

Winter&#;s OrbitWhile the Iskat Empire has long dominated the system through treaties and political alliances, seve.

Ral planets, including Thea, have begun to chafe under Iskats rule When tragedy befalls Imperial Pr.

Winter's Orbit Ral planets, including Thea, have begun to chafe under Iskats rule When tragedy befalls Imperial Pr.

What Big Teeth

What Big TeethStrange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls n nEleanor Zarr.

What Big TeethRose Szabos thrilling debut is a dark and thrilling novel about a teen girl who returns home to her.

Strange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls n nEleanor Zarr.

The Galaxy, and the Ground Within (Wayfarers, #4)

Oing for it is a chance proximity to popular worlds, making it a decent stopover for ships travel.

The Galaxy and the Ground Within (Wayfarers #4)Oing for it is a chance proximity to popular worlds, making it a decent stopover for ships travel.

The Galaxy, and the Ground Within With no water, no air, and no native life, the planet Gora is unremarkable The only thing it has g.

Fat Chance, Charlie Vega

Fat Chance, Charlie VegaN Coming of age as a Fat brown girl in a white Connecticut suburb is hard n n Harder when your wh.

Ole life is on fire, though n n nCharlie Vega is a lot of things Smart Funny Artistic Ambitious F.

Fat Chance Charlie VegaOle life is on fire, though n n nCharlie Vega is a lot of things Smart Funny Artistic Ambitious F.

It's Been a Pleasure, Noni Blake

It&#;s Been a Pleasure, Noni BlakeWhat if you made yourself your number one priority n nOf all the women and men Noni Blake has plea.

Sed in her life, theres one shes often overlooked herself After the end of a decade long relations.

It's Been a Pleasure Noni BlakeSed in her life, theres one shes often overlooked herself After the end of a decade long relations.

The Absolute Book

E is behind her, and she can get on with her life She has written a successful book about the th.

The Absolute BookTaryn Cornick believes that the past her sisters violent death, and her own ill conceived reveng.

The Absolute BookE is behind her, and she can get on with her life She has written a successful book about the th.

The Upstairs House

The Upstairs HouseA massively entertaining and slyly enlightening story nestled inside another story like a ghost wit.

Hin its host Kathleen Rooney, author of Cher Ami and Major Whittlesey and Lillian Boxfish Takes a W.

The Upstairs House Hin its host Kathleen Rooney, author of Cher Ami and Major Whittlesey and Lillian Boxfish Takes a W.